Pintura

Realización de la reproducción fotográfica de obras de artistas. 

Artistas:

Alejandra Saravia        alexsaravia@uolsinectis.com.ar

Alejandra Zucconi        alexzucconi@gmail.com

Alicia Rapoport             ali_arte@hotmail.com        www.instagram.com/aliciarapoport

Cecilia Mattera              www.ceciliamattera.com.ar

Dolores Lujan               doloreslujan@gmail.com

Graciela Elizalde      gracielaelizalde@hotmail.com  www.facebook.com/GracielaElizalde.Artista

Julio Alan Lepez            www.julioalanlepez.com.ar

Luciana Rivarola          lucianarivarola.blogspot.com

Maria Elena Pensel       aach2205@gmail.com

Paula Cecchi         paulacecchi@gmail.com      www.instagram.com/paulacecchi

Song Chieh Chen

Susana Yamashiro       www.susanayamashiro.com